Deleting a workspace

In case if you want to delete all your organization's data, use the delete workspace option.

You can do this through web version of the service.





While deleting a workspace will ask you to verify the phone number, that you provided when you created it. If you do not have access to this number, then please write to us in any way convenient for you and we will try to solve your problem.



Rate this article
 stars  from 19 votes